Thieves of Bakkaj

So, I’ve been quiet on here as of late, ruining last year’s New Years resolution to write every day or once a week or whatever it was that I resolved to do in 2016. It wasn’t for lack of ideas–so get ready for a lot of rants inspired by the things I find around the internet–but I do have a good excuse. Or, an excuse, anyway.

A few friends and I have started writing a serial story: Thieves of Bakkaj. It’s a fantasy story, and a chapter is published each week, alternating between me and the other three writers. It’s got well-developed characters and the potential to become something really awesome. I’d love it if you’d check it out and give us a read!

thieves-graphic-thinnerr

We also have a Facebook page, and we’re trying to get the word out best we can.

So here’s to 2017 being the year I manage to keep up my blog for more than four months while working on the other things I’m writing, and here’s to 2017 being the year I become internet famous, because it certainly wasn’t 2016. But we’re getting there.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

